The HELIN Library Consortium is composed of eleven academic libraries, and fifteen health sciences libraries. The academic libraries are represented by Brown University, Bryant University, the Community College of Rhode Island, the Dominican House of Studies, Johnson & Wales University, Providence College, Rhode Island College, Roger Williams University, Salve Regina University, University of Rhode Island, and Wheaton College.


Browse the HELIN Consortium Collections:

Digital Commons Information

HELIN Board of Directors reports

HELIN Executive Director reports

HELIN Official Documents

HELIN Staff Publications

HELIN Statistical Reports

HELIN Task Force reports